Events & Presentations

Upcoming Events & Presentations

Jul 28
Q2 2022 Conference Call | 8:00 MDT (10:00 EDT) Dial-in: 1-416-764-8659 or toll free at 1-888-664-6392 (Passcode: 522385#)
2022
2022
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
2022 Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders | 13:00 MDT (15:00 EDT) (Passcode: altagas2022) Watch

PDF

Q1 2022 Conference Call | 9:00 MDT (11:00 EDT) Dial-in: 1-416-764-8659 or toll free at 1-888-664-6392 (Passcode: 887961#) Watch

PDF

PDF

Q4 and Full Year 2021 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

2021
2021
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
2021 Investor Day Watch

PDF

PDF

Q3 2021 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

Q2 2021 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders Watch
Q1 2021 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

March Investor Presentation

PDF

Q4 and Full Year 2020 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

February Investor Presentation

PDF

January Investor Presentation

PDF

2020
2020
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
2021 Guidance and Strategic Plan

PDF

Q3 2020 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

October Investor Presentation

PDF

AltaGas Conference Call Watch

PDF

Q2 2020 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF

June Investor Presentation

PDF

2020 Annual Meeting of Shareholders Watch

PDF

Q1 2020 Conference Call Watch

PDF

PDF