Events & Presentations

Upcoming Events & Presentations

Apr 26
2018 First Quarter Results 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) Dial-in: 1.647.427.7450 or toll free at 1.888.231.8191
May 01
Annual General Meeting 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET) The Metropolitan Conference Centre, 333 – 4th Avenue S.W., Calgary, Alberta
2014
2014
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
Q4 and Full Year 2013 Conference Call Watch

PDF

2013
2013
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
Q3 2013 Conference Call Watch

PDF

Q2 2013 Conference Call Watch

PDF

Q1 2013 Conference Call Watch

PDF

2012
2012
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
Q3 2012 Conference Call

PDF

Q2 2012 Conference Call

PDF

Q1 2012 Conference Call
Q4 and Full Year 2011 Conference Call

PDF

2011
2011
Date Title Webcast Transcript Presentation
Q3 2011 Conference Call

PDF

Q2 2011 Conference Call

PDF

Q1 2011 Conference Call

PDF